Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Part distribution

Eugen Wittl

Technical component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-156
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

eugen.wittl@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Michael Heilmann

Technical component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-155
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

michael.heilmann@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Sabine Nobbe-Fietz

Commercial component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-151
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

sabine.nobbe-fietz@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Territory: Germany Zip Code 1 / 3 / 4, Asia

Stefanie Krabbes

Commercial component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-265
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

stefanie.krabbes@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Territory: Germany Zip Code 0 / 5, Eastern Europe, Austria, Turkey

Susanne Prygiel

Commercial component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-154
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

susanne.prygiel@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Territory: Germany Zip Code 6 / 7, Americas

Ute Sonnenschein

Commercial component sale

Phone:+49 341 4971-171
Fax:+49 341 4971-116

ute.sonnenschein@schaudtmikrosa.com

Download vCard

Territory: Germany Zip Code 2 / 8 / 9, Western Europe (without Austria, Turkey)